Approved by the Order of the Chairman of the Board Rector of Al-Farabi KazNU dated 30.12.2022 №719
based on the decision of the Academic Council of the University
dated 24.11.2022 № 4

(as amended by the order of the rector
No. 719 dated from December 30, 2022)

Permanent Members of the Dissertation Council for the defense of dissertations for the conferment of the Degree of Doctor of Philosophy (PhD), Professional Doctorate for 2021-2024

Direction of training	Educational program
8D023 -Languages and Literature	6D021200, 8D02208 - Turkology
8D022-Humanitarian sciences	6D020700 - Translation Studies
	8D02307-Kazakh philology,
	6D020500-Philology (Kazakh language)

Nº	Name	Affiliation, position	Academic Degree,
	(position in the		Academic title
	Dissertation Council)		
	Chair, Deputy Chair,		
	Academic Secretary		
1	Salkynbay Anarkul	Head of the A.	Doctor of Philology,
	Bekmyrzakyzy	Baitursynuly	Professor
	(Chair)	Department of Kazakh	
		linguistics,	
		al-Farabi KazNU	
2	Avakova Raushangul	Head of the	Doctor of Philology,
	Amirdinovna	Department of	Professor
	(Deputy Chairman)	Turkology and	
		Language Theory,	
		al-Farabi KazNU	
3	Abitzhanova Zhanar	Acting Associate	candidate of philological
	Altynbekovna	Professor of the A.	sciences
	(Academic Secretary)	Baitursynuly	
		Department of Kazakh	
		linguistics,	
		al-Farabi KazNU	
4	Zhubay Orinay	Acting professor of	Doctor of Philology
	Sagingalykyzy	the A. Baitursynuly	
		Department of Kazakh	
		linguistics,	

	al-Farabi KazNU	